google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angie Paola' (#110170) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angie Paola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Angie Paola's Description

I have many years experience with children having been a nanny on and off casually for 6 years and a babysitter for a lot longer.

I am an honest, reliable, and a hardworking individual. I have excellent communication skills and possess a high degree of personal pride. This is reflected in the way I conduct myself professionally and personally. I am mature and considerate, as well as a big child at heart with a bubbly personality.

The past 10 years has seen me recreation multiple jobs in my industry, alongside being a nanny and babysitter (just because I like it), as well as volunteering my time with various organizations and sporting clubs or events. I have also maintained regular clients through referrals, or through my work.

I understand the need for a childís routine, and also the need for flexibility on a day-to-day basis, as circumstances and situations change with children frequently. I have the ability to adapt to any situation. I have spent time studying dietary needs of children and am happy to cook, or clean for them as requested or apart of my role. I myself, lead a very active lifestyle and enjoying being and outdoors and doing fun activities. I have the skills, knowledge and the ability to invent, create, and play games and learning activities for children of all ages that not only works on their cognitive & functional skills, but that well also be creative and fun. I am bookworm who enjoys reading, and am great a reading stories or recreating the theatrics of them. What I lack in my artistic ability, I more then make up for in my creativity, and like everything I give it 100% and my finger paintings look almost as good as the kids. Iím able to organize fun as well as educational activities, and assist with hope work and the after school extra curricular activities or day-to-day activities. I have previously travelled with children before.


I hold a Working with Children card, I also have a clean, full drivers license and my own vehicle.
Iím happy to undergo a phone interview, if there is anything else you wish to discuss.
Thank you for taking the time to read through my letter. I look forward to hearing from you.
General: 21 year old, female carer
Education: Current student of civil engineering


Angie Paola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Angie Paola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angie Paola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Angie Paola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Angie Paola's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Angie Paola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Angie Paola's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Angie Paola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angie Paola you'll need to Join Now or Login