google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jasmine' (#108553) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jasmine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Jasmine's Description

Iím currently studying certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care at the Academia international school in Melbourne.
This is an 8 months course that I will complete in September before starting a Diploma.
Iím working part time at Little Assets Melbourne City childcare centre 2-3 days a week.
So I'm mostly available at evenings during weekdays, anytime on weekend.

I love baking and cooking, cleaning because i have many years of experience in the cafe industry.
when I have spare time i would love to swim. I'm a very confident ocean swimmer.

Also I really love travelling. I've been to 13 countries so far.
Since arriving in Australia I've traveled Perth, Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sydney, Hobart, and visited Grampians, Great Otways National Park for camping.

I'm really positive and active, flexible.



Jasmine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jasmine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jasmine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jasmine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jasmine's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jasmine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jasmine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins by train)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Republic of Korea
Other Languages: Korean
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: I don't have
Allergies: nothing
Dietary Needs: nothing
Additional Information:

Jasmine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jasmine you'll need to Join Now or Login