google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lilian' (#108504) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lilian' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Lilian's Description

I am a female, currently serving in the Royal Australian Navy and have been doing so for the past 8 years, I am a marine technician.
Though I don't have qualifications in the child care area, I have experience as I come from a big family.
I have worked with children and adults with disabilities, provided personal care to elderly.
I believe I am a reliable person, very easy and understanding person
I currently live on base in the Mosman area, I have my own transport.

I am avalible anytime after 1630 during the week and and free most weekends.

Lilian's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lilian is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lilian is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lilian may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lilian's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lilian's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lilian's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: North sydney area)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Papua New Guinea
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lilian's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lilian you'll need to Join Now or Login