google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carina' (#108169) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Carina's Description

My name is Carina. I'm from Brazil and I came to Australia ten months ago with my husband. We have the work visa 457 and we will stay at least 4 more years here in Sydney. We live in Mosman.
I do babysitting once a week for a family with two boys since I arrived in Australia. The oldest is 3 years old and the youngest is 1 year old.
In Brazil I had played Basketball for 10 years. After I stop playing I had worked with kids basketball assistant teacher for 2 years.
I love children and I intend to do the course in Childcare in July.
I'm a creative, cheerful, responsible, patient, hardworking and caring person.


Thank you very much for attention.

Kind regards,
Carina

Carina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Carina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carina you'll need to Join Now or Login