google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Sofia' (#107631) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Sofia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Maria Sofia's Description

Hi families!
I'm Sofia, I'm a lawyer and I'm currently studying English in Manly. I will take a Master PhD at Macquarie University next year so I need to improve my academic english skills.
I'm looking for a lovely family with fabulous children to have good times together.
I have a 8 years old sister, who I miss a lot. I take care of her since she was a baby so I have experience, changing diapers, feeding, clothing and even helping with homework. But most of all, I love to play and enjoy a lot, share my time with children.
I worked as nanny during my Uni, specialy in the weekends. Also, I worked as volunteer during three years teaching and caring of children in many institutions.
I know how hard it is to leave your children with others. As older sister and as mother (may be in few years) I would worry a lot. I want to give you peace of mind, because I am a responsible girl, professional with university studies and the most important a great sense of morality.
I hope you can trust in me. Hope to hear from you soon.
Best regards.

Maria Sofia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Sofia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Sofia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria Sofia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria Sofia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria Sofia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Sofia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maria Sofia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Sofia you'll need to Join Now or Login