google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Selene' (#107141) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Selene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Selene's Description

Hellooo my name is Selene, I'm a funny, dynamic and high-energy person who loves and enjoy share time with kids.

Talking about me i have a bachelor degree in Architecture and im studing here in Melbourne Landscape design, which i consider a beautifull carrer for share with other people and which help you to learn more about life and love.

Eventually i used to work 3 years of my life with kids cause my Sister have a kindergarten, i used to teach them and help them to develop thire future skills.

Also iíve been surround with kids my entire life, i have a very big family which include 18 uncles and aunties and i really enjoy have fun with my kids cousins, i consider my self i childs lover.
I have a very good touch with kids motivating them in a friendly way to focus on theire responsabilities

I'm very interested in my goals too here in Melbourne, as a international student i would love to have the opportunity to meet new people, and have the oportunity of working with kids again.

I seek the oportunity and would be glad to work with you and youre family.
I have attached my resume which contains the details of my academic
qualifications as well as contact information, work experience and apprenticeships.

Should you require any clarifications or details, I would be happy to provide them to you.
Would welcome a chance to meeting with you.

Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Have a beautifull day.

Selene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Architecture and currently studing Landscaping design

Type of Work

Ages of children Selene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Selene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Selene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Selene's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Selene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Selene's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depends, but im willing to do it)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Mexico
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Peniciline
Dietary Needs: Pescaterian
Additional Information:

Selene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Selene you'll need to Join Now or Login