google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bernarda' (#107112) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bernarda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Bernarda's Description

Hello,
I am very interested to work as nanny.
First I would like to introduce myself.
My name is Bernarda.
I am coming from Czech Republic. I like Australia very much.
I am studying English at Shafston College in Brisbane.
I have two children but they are already grown. I used to take care for three children and I also took care about older person with disability. So I have many experiences in childcare and with people with disabilities.
My other skills are cleaning, cooking, ironing.
I also love animals, I personaly had dogs in my country. If you have animals too, I can take care about them too.
About my personality- i am kind person, very hard working and what makes me happy is helping to others, care about children or people with disabilities.
If you need more information about me, do not hesitate to contact me.
Because of my studies I can work just after my school - from 4.p.m. and all weekends I am free. In June and October I have holidays at school and I can work all working days and weekends.

Bernarda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bernarda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bernarda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bernarda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bernarda's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bernarda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bernarda's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages: Czech, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Bernarda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bernarda you'll need to Join Now or Login