google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Katie' (#106653) – Coogee  Nanny

To contact 'Katie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Katie's Description

I'm an energetic, enthusiastic who absolutely adores children. I believe childhood should be centred around quality play-based learning and trusting relationships with the significant people in their lives. I love to encourage children's creativity and confidence, and value each child as a unique individual who develops at their own pace.

I hold a diploma in Children Services, and have 6 years’ full time nanny experience.

I love to participate in all activities and experiences with children, and believe that genuine interaction and role modelling is essential for quality play and learning. I place particular emphasis on craft, music and outdoor/nature exploration, however I believe that the child should be in control of their play experiences and I always follow the interests of the child to help nurture their sense of self and identity.

I hold a valid driver’s licence, first aid and CPR certificate. I will be able to supply a police/name/working with children check certificate, and hold nanny insurance.

Available for a full-time position from Jan 2018.

Katie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katie's Availability

I am interested in working 40 - 65 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Katie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Coogee
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katie you'll need to Join Now or Login