google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Xabisa' (#106630) – Murdoch  All caregiver work

To contact 'Xabisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Xabisa's Description

I love working with children and I  have been working with children from the age of 0-18yrs old(mentoring and teaching Life Skills both Primary and Secondary Schools. I'm into sport and strongly believe in healthy living lifestyle and very clean😊. I'm on a student VISA, eligible to work in Australia, I have police clearance, first aid, Cert III in Aged and Community, car and drivers license. 

I am very positive about life, TRY ME.

If you happen to need a nanny or cleaner, please do not hesitate to call me. 


I thank you.

Xabisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Xabisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Xabisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Xabisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Xabisa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Xabisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Xabisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans, Xhosa, Sotho, Zulu
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Murdoch
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Xabisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Xabisa you'll need to Join Now or Login