google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marli' (#106629) – Castle Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marli' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Marli's Description

I am graduated in Pharmaceutical. I was born in Venezuela, Currently I am in Australia learning English and starting a post grade. I love kids and I enjoy taking care of them. I am a responsible, punctual, and an all around super fun babysitter. I am interactive with the kids I babysit. I absolutely love being outside in the sunshine, going on walks, doing crafts, playing games, doing puzzles. I also love cooking desserts, and can help with the house care, teach Spanish.

Marli's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marli is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marli is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marli may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marli's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marli's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Marli's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: the necessary)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Venezuela
Other Languages: Spanish native
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marli's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marli you'll need to Join Now or Login