google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Allegra' (#106264) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Allegra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Allegra's Description

Hello,
I am currently looking for a part time/casual babysitting/nannying job.
I love working with children and have experience working with children ages 2-11.
Currently I am studying Early Childhood at University and am in my second year.

I am willing to do some housekeeping duties, some food preparation and light cleaning. Available to work Thursday and Friday.
My hobbies include soccer, art, music, travel and caring for my pet rabbits.

I have my drivers license and have access to a car.

I graduated from High School with my First Aid Certificate and my Certificate III in Tourism & Events.

I am looking for a job preferably in the greater Manly Area.

If you have any questions and think I can help your family, please feel free to message me.
Thank you.

Allegra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III Tourism & Events, RSA Certificate and First Aid Certificate,

Type of Work

Ages of children Allegra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Allegra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Allegra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Allegra's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Allegra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Allegra's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within the greater Manly Area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Allegra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Allegra you'll need to Join Now or Login