google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Camila' (#106167) – Bondi  Au Pair

To contact 'Camila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Camila's Description

Hello Mom and Dad :)

I'm very easygoing person, love to take care of children, I've been here in Australia for 06 months and I really enjoy my time in here. It's a great and beautiful country.

I used to be an Au Pair (USA) in 2006 during two years, so I had a great time as a nanny and Au Pair. I took care of 3 kids with all differents ages:
- One baby just 06 moths;
- One little boy 3 years old;
- The big sister 6 years old;

My most activities was:
- Bring and taking to the school;
- Helping with homework
- Cooking and preparing the food or snacks;
- Reading, playing music and spend the day outside at the park;
- Helping the parents with some cleaning;
- Kid's laundry;
- Creating a fun time with activities and playing;



I'm an student in Australia, studying for IELTS and VET course, i live in Clovelly in a small studio. In my free time I really doing activities, going to the beach, reading and watching series and movies. I just turned 30 years old, I'm very responsible and keeping me happy is my priority.

I hope you like me and if you have any question, please, feel free to call or text me.

Thanks so much and looking forward to meet you and your kids <3

Camila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Camila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Camila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Camila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Camila's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Camila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Camila's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nothing
Dietary Needs: Nothing
Additional Information:

Camila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Camila you'll need to Join Now or Login