google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Romy' (#105845) – Richmond  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Romy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Romy's Description

I'm a french girl who love children and travelling.
I have always been surrounded with children of all ages and I have always enjoyed providing care for them.

When I was a child until my adolescence, my mother looked after children at home. Also, I have 3 nieces and 1 nephew aged 1-16 years. I visit them as soon as possible to spend time with them and I often look after them when their parents are at work or just to take times to be with them.

After getting my Master in Paris, I spent 6 months with a Kiwi family in Wellington last year as an au pair. I looked after the 3 boys of the family aged 7, 8 and 10 years old. Everyday, I helped them to get ready before going to school. Then, I picked them up after school, prepared their afternoon tea, helped them with their homework and did plenty of different activities such as playing cards, rugby or cricket in the garden, baking, drawing...
I also prepared the dinner for the family and helped them with the housework (daily laundry, tidying and cleaning of the living areas, toilets and bathrooms).

I am always in a good mood, patient but also persevering. I am flexible and I easily get used to different ways of life. I am naturally attentive so the children well-being and safety is my priority. Then, I am ready and willing to spend good time and have some fun with them :)

Romy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Master in Marketing and Communication

Type of Work

Ages of children Romy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Romy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Romy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Romy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Romy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Romy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Romy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Romy you'll need to Join Now or Login