google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Adriana' (#105210) – St Kilda  Nanny

To contact 'Adriana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Adriana's Description

l understand children intuitively, I'm on the path of self-discovery, constantly learning how to not only understand myself but those around me on a deeper level. Every day is a beautiful new beginning. I have a natural instinct for picking up on energies, good and bad that surround me and thank the universe for such a gift. Children allow me to fully engage in my inner voice and constantly bring me back to the present moment. They are truly gifts of nature and deserve so much nurture, love and patience during their adolescents.

I have always learned on the job, I am currently working with two families casually. Both have continuously brought much joy and constantly challenge me.

I have studied a diploma of Makeup Artistry which allowed me to fully immerse myself in the creative aspect that is, painting faces! I have also always drawn and I love painting. I also feel at home in nature, long walks, yoga and quality time with my friends and family.

Studied childcare in high school.
Always been the one who looked after my friends and families young ones.
One year experience in a kindergarten.
Working with children, police check and first aid all up to date.

I would love to pass on my creativity, nurture, and joy to your young ones!

Adriana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Diploma Of Make Up Artistry

Type of Work

Ages of children Adriana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Adriana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Adriana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Adriana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Adriana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Adriana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Adriana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Adriana you'll need to Join Now or Login