google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Salome' (#104879) – Leichhardt  Nanny

To contact 'Salome' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Salome's Description

Your Super Nanny!
My name is Salome and I'm a qualified Social Educator. Originally I come from the Canary Islands, Spain.

I am an active, dynamic, creative and happy person who loves to organise interesting educational and sporty activities for children.

I have 8 years of experience working with children of all ages (from 4 months to 17 years old), most recently for a family in Balgowlah, taking care of two girls (5 and 7 years old) before and after school nanny. Previously I took care of a 7 months old baby. We used to go to gymbaroo, the beach, the Australian museum activities, while keeping her safe and happy.
Before I worked for a family in London, where I was taking care of a 2.5 years old boy and 4 years old girl.

Generally my responsibilities as a before and after school nanny were:

● Making breakfast, helping them to get ready to school
● Collecting children from school.
● Preparing healthy snacks ​and meals.
● Helping t​hem​ w​ith their h​omework.
● Playing with them in the spare time after school homework.
● Organising play dates with other families and their nannies.

Personally I'm a nature lover, I love animals and travelling. I'm keen on scuba diving and snorkeling, hiking and drawing.

I'm available from Monday to Friday at any time.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch with me :)
Excellent references available.

Salome's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Salome is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Salome is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Salome may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Salome's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Salome's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: $30 after 11pm

Salome's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Leichhardt
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: -
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian, dairy free, eggs free.
Additional Information: Currently holding 457 Sponsored Visa

Salome's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Salome you'll need to Join Now or Login