google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Paula' (#104630) – Mosman  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paula' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Paula's Description

Hi mums and dads!
My name is Paula, Iím a Spanish primary teacher.

I worked as an aupair in Mosman with two lovely 5 years old children from January to August, but unfortunately I've finished with them because they are travelling to Europe, so I'm looking for a job as a nanny (live-out possition)

I have 10 year's experience as a nanny and babysitting with children of all ages and as a Spanish teacher also.
I have Spanish and Australian references and police check.

With my aupair family I picked the children up from school, we used to go home and we had a snack. After the snack we used to do the schoolwork and piano practices and then we have a lot of fun until dinner time. I cooked healthy dinners and I helped them with the bath and we read stories until mum and dad arrived. So I'm use to the Australian lifestyle.

I'm avaiable from Wednesday to Friday full time.

I'm mature, polite, punctual, funny, flexible and calm and I'd love to assist you.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Paula's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Spanish Primary Teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Paula is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paula is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paula may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paula's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paula's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Paula's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Paula's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paula you'll need to Join Now or Login