google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Caera' (#104377) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Caera' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Caera's Description

I am currently in my final year studying a Bachelor of Design (Architecture) concurrently with a Graduate Diploma in Architectural Conservation. While studying I have done babysitting work, and in 2015 I took a year off my studies to live and work in Canada as a ski instructor, where I taught children aged 3 upwards. I love skiing, scuba diving, and hiking. I also enjoy playing volleyball and netball, and coached a school netball team. I enjoy working with children and having fun with them, and would love an opportunity to work in childcare while I complete my degree. I am willing to complete housework and other jobs, and am available to work any evening, or Thursday to Monday during the day.

Caera's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Caera is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caera is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Caera may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Caera's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 20 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Caera's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Caera's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Caera's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caera you'll need to Join Now or Login