google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natasha' (#104197) – Canberra  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Natasha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Natasha's Description

Hello, I am seeking employment on a part-time casual basis in the childcare sector. I have recently moved to Canberra from Sydney as a student attending the Australian National University, and hope to move into art psychology with children. My work experience consists of sports coaching children, ushering, function waiting, tour guiding, childcare and product design consulting. I am the eldest of six daughters and have had extensive experience playing and working with children. Growing up in our family we never watched TV and electronic games were banned from our house. Our mother taught us to enjoy each others company and eating health was a compulsory life choice, with the occasional weekly treat. I am happy to assist with any additional duties such as cooking, light cleaning, sports, homework help etc. I have lived overseas in both Europe and Asia for thirteen years and have gained much experience interacting with other cultures, and have been exposed to many opportunities. I have obtained an up-to-date First Aid Certificate as well as a CPR certificate and I have a passion for teaching and being surrounded by children.
I would love to work for your family.

Natasha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CPR certificate,

Type of Work

Ages of children Natasha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natasha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natasha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natasha's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natasha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: $20 for 1-2 children, $27 for 3 children, $33 for 4, $40 for 5, $50 for 6

Natasha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: ACT)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Christian
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Natasha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natasha you'll need to Join Now or Login