google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chanel' (#104187) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Chanel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Chanel's Description

I am currently in my second year of studying a Commerce Arts degree at University of New South Wales. Whilst I am dedicated to my studies I have arranged my schedule in order to maintain my job as a nanny. I have been nannying for 3 years so am experienced in school pick up and drop offs as well as homework assistance and everything else. I started with a family in Los Angeles where my love and passion towards the care of children grew and have worked for 2 other families since then with kids ranging from 5-15. I am amazed by the intelligence and curiosity of both younger and older children and therefore, as a nanny, I wish to assist in the development of their minds and individual interests. I am also available for babysitting jobs over weekends and during the week.

Chanel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chanel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chanel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chanel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chanel's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chanel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Chanel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chanel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chanel you'll need to Join Now or Login