google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Colette' (#104174) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Colette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Colette's Description

Hi folks.
My name is Colette shiell.
I am here to lend a hand whenever needed for you and your kiddies.
I work full time as a pastry chef at PLC in Peppermint grove and love my job.
My hours and days are Tue-thur 6-3 free afterwards
Fri-sat unavailable. Free Sundays and mondays.
Im available for babysitting evenings to let you have a time out with your hubby.
I have been an Aupair when i was younger for a 3 year and 5 year old.

I am very happy, friendly and easy going female. Im from Scotland and live here permanently with my fiance and little dog.
Im very proactive and can think on my feet.
I can do other household tasks and can cook and bake.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Colette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Colette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Colette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Colette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Colette's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Colette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Colette's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Colette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Colette you'll need to Join Now or Login