google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shobhana' (#104127) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shobhana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shobhana's Description

Hello,

My name is Shobhana , I am fun, friendly and outgoing. I have 7 years of experience working with children in various kindergartens, primary schools and summer camps. I have the BAFA which is a French diploma specifically designed to work with minors as well as a first aid certificate. I have also just passed my working with children check that I will receive in 2 weeks. I absolutely love working with children because they give you so much joy and more importantly always make you look on the bright side of things and make you appreciate what you have.
I hope you will consider me for taking care of your children.
looking forward to hearing from you

sincerely yours
Shobhana

Shobhana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: BAFA (french diploma to work with children)

Type of Work

Ages of children Shobhana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shobhana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shobhana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shobhana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shobhana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Shobhana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: English, French, Oriya, Hindi, Bengali, Gujarati, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Shobhana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shobhana you'll need to Join Now or Login