google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stephanie' (#103553) – Richmond  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Stephanie's Description

I am a female who works part time at a private boys school as the First Aid Officer in the Junior School Monday to Friday 10 am -2 pm. I have also been working casually as a nanny but I am looking for an ongoing part time position to work around my hours at the school I also have all school holidays off so I will have full time availability in the school holidays .

I love children of all ages and I am really passionate about children's health and First Aid. Most of my friends have babies and young children which I am around all the time. Also working in a school I am surrounded by students of all ages daily.

I am a kind and nurturing person and love doing activities with Children. I have a current First Aid certificate, WWCC and I am also Anaphylaxis, Asthma and soon to be Diabetes trained.

I live in Richmond but I am happy to travel within reason and I have my own reliable car and am a rating one reliable driver and of course I am a non smoker.

Please feel free to email me with any questions you may have.

Stephanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stephanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stephanie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stephanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Stephanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Not religious
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Slight gluten intolerance
Additional Information:

Stephanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephanie you'll need to Join Now or Login