google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shashikala' (#103420) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shashikala' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shashikala's Description

Hello, I'm studying Bachelors In Nursing @Queensland University of Technology. I came from Nepal and i was born in Singapore. i stayed in Singapore for 20years of my life. Completed my Diploma In Nursing there (:
I'm looking for some part time jobs and i dont mind baby-sitting as one of it (:
I have baby sit my cousins and neighbours' kids umpteen times so i'm sure i can do it !

Shashikala's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shashikala is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shashikala is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shashikala may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shashikala's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shashikala's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Shashikala's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Bus distance)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Singapore
Other Languages: Nepalese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Hindu
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: No

Shashikala's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shashikala you'll need to Join Now or Login