google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Celine' (#103026) – Castle Hill  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Celine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Celine's Description

I am a creative, sociable and responsible young adult who is currently living at home and in her second year of University studying a Bachelor of Arts/Primary School Education at Western Sydney University.

I also come from a large family and am passionate about understanding the education and growth of young children.

I am looking for early childhood experience that will benefit me in regards to learning more about kids.

I live a very self-motivated life and am seen as a Positive, Energetic, and Reliable individual to both my Family and friends. I also own my own car and am able to travel to and from destinations.

In terms of experience, one example is that i would casually babysit and care for (in the time frame of 3 years) my next door neighbours grandchild, as she was unwell to do so, due to suffering from early stages of Alzheimer's disease.

Regards, Celine.

Celine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: willing to get a police check, first aid certificate, and working with children's check beforehand.

Type of Work

Ages of children Celine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Celine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Celine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Celine's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Celine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Celine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Half an hour away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Pescetarian
Additional Information:

Celine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Celine you'll need to Join Now or Login