google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ashma' (#102189) – Balmain  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Ashma's Description

Hello mumas! I'm currently staying in between Balmain and Hunters Hill but can travel further if needed, I'm available for evening/morning babysitting, or nanny work, any day of the week as I'm currently not working, I have loads of buba experience as I helped raise my younger sister due to my mother not being well. I have also worked in a Childcare centre and have baby experience. I'm an Aunty to three beautiful children who I absolutely adore and spoil. I am a fun loving, energetic person with a vivid imagination which comes in handy for when dinosaurs are invading the backyard, or fairies are pouncing all around the house :). I live and breathe kids, I love working with kids because it dosent feel like work at all for me, I'm getting paid for doing something I love!
I'm also able to due light housework if needed or wanted, mums need a little time out and if coming home to a freshly vacuumed house or a laundry basket full of folded clothes makes life easier for you, then I'm more than happy!
I have my first aid Cert and police check.

Ashma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert II in business / White Card

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashma's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashma's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Balmain
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Prawns
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashma you'll need to Join Now or Login