google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emma' (#100498) – Earlwood  Nanny

To contact 'Emma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emma's Description

Hi,
I just finished up a 10 month full time Live In Nanny position. I have a current Working with Children’s Check and I am also an Australian citizen. I am now looking for a live out nanny position. I am passionate about childcare and education. I am very clean and tidy and performed the main household duties and cleaning tasks in my previous position. I enjoy reading, outdoor activities and cooking. I am fit and healthy. I also love with animals so if you’ve got some furry friends in your family that is no problem for me! I am looking for a full time and preferably long term position. If I sound like the right fit for your family please contact me! I look forward to hearing from you!

Emma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert 2 in Children Services, Cert 3 in Music Industry, Cert 3 in Work Studies.

Type of Work

Ages of children Emma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emma's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Emma's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Sydney Regions )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: America
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Earlwood
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emma you'll need to Join Now or Login