google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lane' (#100284) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lane's Description

I study Social work full time at RMIT university. I love working with kids and have proven myself to be a trustworthy and reliable worker with the skills to look after children well. I love interacting and helping children develop their skills but beyond this, I generally love playing with children and making them happy. I have 3 siblings including a twin sister. I have previous experience of baby sitting for a close friend and previous manager of her 3 month year old girl. She is now 3 years of age and I still babysit regularly. I am very passionate in working with children and would love the opportunity of babysitting.

Lane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Currently studying an honors degree in Social Work.

Type of Work

Ages of children Lane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lane's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lane you'll need to Join Now or Login