google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Diamond' (#100155) – Richmond  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Diamond' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Diamond's Description

I am a loving, caring and friendly student. I am currently studying a double degree of Biomedicine and Commerce at Monash University. I am confident, enthusiastic and a very active person. I have great communication skills and organisation skills. I am positive and dedicated.

I have previous babysitting experience with many families and have 3 younger brothers of my own.

I am open to meeting new families and working with their children on a long per basis.

Diamond's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Diamond is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Diamond is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Diamond may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Diamond's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Diamond's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Diamond's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Diamond's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Diamond you'll need to Join Now or Login