google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sara' (#100097) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Sara's Description

Hi :)

My name is Sara, I'm studying a Bachelor of Health Science. All my way through university I have used babysitting as a really nice way to still have a job while studying.

I have worked as part-time for a beautiful family in Morningside, looking after their then 11-month year old boy, and have previously worked full-time for a family in Townsville who had 2 boys aged 8 and 2.

I thoroughly enjoy looking after children, encouraging their creativity and always ensuring their health and safety.

I am available for causal babysitting shifts, any hours which would suit the family, and am currently available all days as I have just finished my university semester.

I am interested in as many shifts as possible for a casual nanny role :)

I have a current police check, blue card, open manual driving license, first aid and CPR certificate.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to call me.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

Sara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sara's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sara you'll need to Join Now or Login