google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Churchlands Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Churchlands, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Francesca - 36 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Apr-2019

    I'm very quiet girl, I'm so serious and I love children so much.

  • Linda - 55 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Apr-2019

    Granny for hire 😍 I notice more and more that there are children who donít have grand parents around for different reasons. The main reason being immigration. So I decided why not give them what they deserve to experience as a granny has so much more to offer. As a Mother I am amazing and now as a granny I am awesome. My love, patience and admiration for children astounds me. How they evolve and teach us life. I am positive, funny, creative, energised and fun to be with. I enjoy being a positive influence and filling in the gap. Originally from South Africa I lived and worked in London and travelled to many places and now living in this wonderful place called Perth.

  • Jo-anne - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Apr-2019

    I am a trained Education Assistant Certificate III with a Senior First Aid Certificate, a reliable car and I have 3 grown up children 20 years, 17 years and 15 years that are completing their education.I have been working with a famiy for babysitting and doing Education Assistant work for a couple of years now.

  • Robyn - 46 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Apr-2019

    I am a female, with a large family of my own, ranging in age from 16 to 6 years of age. I have spent the past 17 years at home raising my children, and now with the last one in full time school, am looking for some part time work during the week. My passion has always been my family, and I have enjoyed the privilege of being able to be home with them full time as they are growing up. I understand the pressure on young people to need to work these days, and would love the opportunity to offer another family my time, patience and experience of looking after their most valuable treasures. I believe in clear and consistent boundaries, without punishment, and have raised my children believing that they respond well to praise and encouragement. I have both boys and girls of my own, and understand that every child is different, and each child deserves the opportunity to flourish in their environment at their own pace. I have a love of reading and music, and have always incorporated these in to my child rearing ethos. I am a firm believer in imaginative play, and hands on experiences, and above all just love the look of joy on a child's face during self discovery. As a parent myself, I truly understand the need to embrace and respect the wishes and methods of a child's own parents, and as such, will always follow clear guidelines as prescribed. I see my role as being an additional pair of hands that continues the work of the primary care givers, and enables their parenting journey to be relieved of stress, guilt and worry. Prior to having children of my own I worked in high schools in WA, and was privileged to be awarded both the WA Citizen of the Year and Young Australian of the Year for my services to youth.

  • Jessica - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Apr-2019

    Hello! I am a third year university student, completing a Bachelor of Science at UWA. I am looking for some weekly babysitting or nanny work. I have worked with children in the past, participating in a mentor/mentee program at my high school, coaching netball for three years where the ages varied from 9 to 14 years, and interacting with children at my job as a pharmacy assistant. I have a current working with children check. If I am hired I would play with any children, able to prepare food and complete housework if required.

  • Marly - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Apr-2019

    Hello. Currently, I am looking for part-time job. I am a responsable, friendly, punctual and organized person, also a hard- worker and I have ability to learn new things fast. I have experience as kitchen hand and cleaning. I have been in Perth for a month. So, now I have availability to work 20hrs per/week. On monday to friday I can work after 4pm and on weekends I can work all day.

  • Montana - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Apr-2019

    Hi i'm Montana and i'm a student studying Early Childhood Education.. That's right I love kids ! I am looking for some part time babysitting due to working three jobs and being a full time University student. I am currently working in retail as well as being a relief teachers aid in a primary school. I have had many years of baby sitting experience, previously having babysat for some families with children from ages 6 months -12 years old. I have been doing this since the age of 15. I'm a very creative, friendly and bubbly girl who has a passion for teaching, musical theatre and design. I also love animals as I have two beautiful cats at home. One of my biggest attributes is my listening and communication skills and my ability to integrate with people from different cultures and being more adaptable and flexible in new situations.This was because I went on exchange for a year by myself in Chile. I believe that these skills stand me out from the rest :) I also have my own car and drivers license which makes it very easy for me to travel. I can also provided you with a Police Clearance and working with children. I am currently waiting to do my first aid. I hope to hear from you soon :)

  • Ueang - 38 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Apr-2019

    I am a mum with 2 young children, and another on the way. I am a caring and confident mother. I like to think I teach my kids respect for their parents and respect for others, which will help them become the best they can in their life. I am a hard worker and would do the best in any situation. Thankyou

  • Laura - 36 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Apr-2019

    I am a kind, caring mother, looking for some part-time nannying or baby-sitting work. Day-time work (school hours) is preferable but I can work other times. I endevour to nurture and support all children I come into contact with, and would make an honest and reliable worker. I live in Churchlands.

  • Samantha - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Mar-2019

    Happy, caring and friendly woman. I get along great with children of all ages and enjoy being active. I can cook, drive, have my own car and I am very reliable. Currently studying nursing and looking for some extra work.

  • Sangay - 22 year old Male   Last logged on 03-Mar-2019

    Iím not much of a talker but I will get my job done as Iím focused on what Iím supposed to do.

  • Chloe - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Feb-2019

    My name is Chloe. Iím studying Speech Pathology at Curtin University. I am looking for some extra casual/part-time work on top of my current babysitting jobs and uni! My schedule is flexible- I am available weekdays and weekends. I am trustworthy, reliable, responsible, organised and enthusiastic. I also have a driverís licence and car. My experiences with children not only include babysitting, but also volunteering at child care centres such as the Ronald McDonald House, community service in the junior school at my high school, and being a boarding house mentor for two years.

  • Georgina - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Feb-2019

    I am a university student currently studying a double major of exercise and sports science and environmental design. I live an extremely active lifestyle and teach fitness classes at a gym and enjoy rock climbing, dance and singing.

  • Evangeline - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Jan-2019

    Hi my name is Evie and I am 23 years old. I am a student teacher studying my Masters in primary school education. I have nannied for numerous families from children aged newborn - 15 years. I am a reliable and hardworking nanny. I also have my First Aid certificate, Police clearance, working with children check and full drivers license.

  • Toni - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 20-Jan-2019

    I am from Northern Ireland and have move to Australia recently. I enjoy cooking, listening to music and keeping up with current affairs. Furthermore, I have a keen interest in travel and have visited several countries within Europe. I enjoy reading particularly true crime/ investigation novels. Other interests include music all genres, sports, tennis, exercise and water sports. During my spare time I enjoy relaxing and going out with family and friends. I have experience in early years in education, working as a special needs classroom assistant, as well as, I have 5 years experience in support work and care.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Churchlands,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Churchlands and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 15 babysitters who can provide services in Churchlands in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Churchlands,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Churchlands,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Churchlands,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Churchlands,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.