google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Bayswater Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Bayswater, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Katina P - 54 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Dec-2017

    My first job was for 12 years at Belmont Day Care Centre looking after babies and up to 5 year olds. I have been involved in setting up a playgroup at church in Dianella and had many years being involved in Chreche duty. After getting married and having my own four children that are now teenagers, I've been working as a Nanny part time. My last 3 jobs have been with babies and toddlers for the last 8 years in Sorrento, Inglewood and Mt Lawley. I still thoroughly enjoy supporting families in the care and nurturing of their children. Im an active 53 year old who loves travelling, hiking, swimming and enjoying a healthy lifestyle. My love of seeing children grow and learn and feel secure has equipped me to be a natural caregiver. I have had so much encouraging feed back from parents/agencys on how happy and secure there children are with me that i am very confident in doing a great job. I would also like to work to support my husband as he plans on doing less days at teaching in the next few years before retirement.

  • Jamila J - 33 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Dec-2017

    I am looking for a part-time or casual job with a family which would allow me to demonstrate my skills and experience as babysitter. I am trained and experienced babysitter, committed to details, respectful of client's properties and belongings. I had experience with 2 children ages 2 years girl and 16 year old boy. Performed various duties, among which: supervising the children, preparing and serving nutritious meals, maintaining a safe and healthy environment for the children, reading to the children, preparing arts and crafts and assisting them to perform these activities, taking trips to the park and library and bringing the children to and from school. Other duties included light house cleaning (did the laundry and tidied the children’s room). Actually I am studying English at Milner College International from 9 am to 3 pm and have availability all days after this time. Key Strengths: • Enjoyment in playing games with children and keeping them entertained • Reliable and disciplined • Preparing meals • Positive attitude • Patient and dynamic • Domestic Management Skills • Love of children

  • Olivia B - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Dec-2017

    To whom it may concern, a part-time student looking for a job to more closely compliment my love for children. For nearly two years I have been working as a swim teacher at Belmont Oasis Leisure Centre, alongside of this I work as a multi-sports coach with Ready Steady Go Kids. Working independently in both these roles without supervision. I have the following qualifications; Austswim Teacher of Swimming and Water Safety, First Aid and CPR. I also have a current Working with Children’s Certificate. I am a dedicated, passionate and professional worker who enjoys creating a fun and positive learning environment for children of all ages. I have experience in teaching kids from the age of 2 years up to teenage being an effective communicator who is able to converse confidently with children including those with learning difficulties or physical disabilities. Liaising with parents is a must in my job, building a personal relationship allows me to get to know the kids even more which not only makes my job easier but makes it more enjoyable for all. I am able to work independently, I currently run lessons with my Ready Steady Go kids without supervision and have had experience with assisting new starters with their first lessons. With my own reliable transport, I am able to work and travel at any time. I believe I have the necessary skills and abilities to be successful in this position. Please don’t hesitate to contact me to discuss my application, I look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • Angie M - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Dec-2017

    Part-time babysitter Im born and raised in Perth. But have a multicultural background as my mother is Australian and my dad is African. I am a down to earth, loving, caring, patient person who enjoys helping and guiding children. Also to encourage children with self-help skills and supporting them to be the best person that they can be. I assure parents that they will be safe, secure and well looked after in my care at all times. I strive for structure and routine within the home which benefits greatly for the children. I'm available for weekend babysitting/nannying, I've always loved watching children learn and grow so that's Why I chose childcare as a career, I have been working in childcare for 5 years and have worked at 3 childcare centers across Perth. I hold a Certificate III in children services A drivers license Police clearance First aid & CPR Working with children's check Knowledge on OHS And attended many child protection seminars I am currently working full time so I will only be available on Saturdays and Sunday's. Or can make exceptions for Thursdays afternoons from 5pm depending on which area you may live in. Hourly $20p/h Feel free at any time if you are interested in my services, To either call me or flick me a message.

  • Jessica M - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Dec-2017

    I am an enthusiastic, organized, and reliable carer with previous experience working with children and animals. I am responsible with the ability to multitask and provide the best care for others.

  • Maddie R - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Dec-2017

    I love children and in the past I’ve had many baby-sitting jobs. I have had experience caring for children of all ages, from infants to preteens. I am well versed with preparing bottles and making nutritious healthy meals. I have experience with changing nappies and maintaining personal hygiene of children.

  • Faith J - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Dec-2017

    I am an experienced babysitting and nanny. I can easily care for four children at one time and have done so many times. I have my working with children’s card, police clearance check since August 2017, first aid ticket and a full manual Australian drivers licence. I love children and ensuring the children have a fun and pleasant experience while I look after them. I am currently studying at Curtin university and availablity is flexibile and always free weekends.

  • Georgina H - 49 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Dec-2017

    I am a single mother of two grown children that they no longer need me around that much. I love and adore working with young children to interact, fun, communicating and listening. I admire the children personality and meet their needs. I love taking them to explore new things inside the house and outside the house. I love to keep them active and be happy. I got great ideas of activities I can do when I have my children when they were little. I love to wake the kids up in the morning for school or childcare, bath, clothes them and willing to make the breakfast however they or parents request. I am happy to do the drop off and pick up if they they need me to do. I am passionate about people of all ages, different backgrounds, different cultures, disabilities, religions, etc. I am an open minded, easily understand and very caring.

  • Maria S - 55 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Nov-2017

    Hi I am Maria a filipina, a caring and loving with the kids and so interested and keen to look after your cute son, I am a mother of three and a Grandma of eight, Im 55 years old, I am carer of elderly people work as a casual contract just want more hours,,,feel free to contact me day time.. Thanks..

  • Indienna L - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Nov-2017

    I am fully committed hard working person, i love working around kids. i have two younger nieces ages 3 and 8 and i always love being around them and I'm always offering to look after them because i enjoy my time with them.I am fun and bubbly, very kind and always happy. very helpful to everyone And happy to put others before myself. I am a very patient person and i adore spending time with kids of all ages. I do not have a first Aid certificate but i am trained by mum who is a full time nurse

  • Alexandra G - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 31-Oct-2017

    Hello! I am a nanny from America who had been with the same family for about a year since moving to Perth, but unfortunately they had to move up north so I am looking for new little cuties. ! I've been babysitting on a regular basis for more than 10 years and then I became a part time nanny for 5 and have been a full time nanny for two years. In almost every job I've held, children have been involved as I love spending my time with them, going on adventures, and watching them learn. I know it's not always fun and games, but I genuinely enjoy taking care of of people's children. I took a short break from working with kids and began a job in insurance and it really cemented that I want to work with children as my career. I can't wait to meet your little cuties.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Bayswater,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Bayswater and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 12 babysitters who can provide services in Bayswater in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Bayswater,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Bayswater,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Bayswater,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Bayswater,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.