google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Bayswater Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Bayswater, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Chris D - 55 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Aug-2018
    I am a young-at-heart 55 year old lady, with two adult children and one Grandson, aged 8. My husband & I are both qualified chefs who have run our own businesses for over 25 years, but we've hung up the aprons now (except when we're entertaining). I have cared for children in the past, for both friends and family, and on private contract. We have our Grandson overnight every Friday, and babysit him when Mum & Dad have "date night" (or whenever we can!). I worked as a childcare centre cook some years ago, but my working with children clearance certificate has lapsed in the interim, no problem to renew it, if required, ditto St. John of God first aid cert. I am fit & healthy, walk an average of 5/6Ks daily, and enjoy reading and renovating anything that looks in need of a good "makeover", or even if it doesn't! I am a can-do, flexible, reliable and trustworthy person who is looking for part-time work, and I believe my age and experience are an advantage to any family seeking a minder.

  • Dolores (loli) B - 35 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Aug-2018
    I studied childcare in England for two years. I love children and always get job satisfaction being with them. I have the great opportunity to work here in Australia as a babysitter looking after two gorgeous girls of 2 and 4 years old. I have references from the mum who was very pleased with my services when they needed them. Currently, I'm a student of Health and Safety to strengthen my career in the Health and Wellbeing Industry as a social worker. As a babysitter I believe I can give the best of my knowledge and experience to look after your children with love, care and safety. I have experience as an English teacher of children after the school hours in Spain. Which I can give also references of some pleased mums.

  • Federica C - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Aug-2018
    My name is Federica, I am a 25yo girl from Italy. At the moment I'm an aupair in Perth but in the meantime I'm looking for my next position in a farm for my second year visa starting around mid October. I'm very friendly and I started work with children 10 years ago! I love playing with them, reading books, listening to music and cooking. I'm very patient and one of the most important aspect for me working with children is teach them something about my culture and share with them my open air love. I can also provided you some references and I'd like have the opportunity to have a chat with you and try the farm experience here in Australia.

  • Tayla B - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Aug-2018
    Hi families, I have been a babysitter for around 3-4 years. I am currently studying occupational therapy with hopes to focus on paediatrics, I am a qualified pool lifeguard and I have worked at the YMCA after school care centres and vacation care centres. I recently have returned from Camp America, where I lived and worked with children of all ages. I absolutely adore kids, I have cared for kids of all ages from 3-13. I love engaging with children, playing games and keeping it fun and active. I find babysitting a very fulfilling job and I don't mind caring for pets and tidying up as well. I would be happy to become a nanny too. I hope you will consider me for the job and feel free to contact me any time.

  • Angie M - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Aug-2018
    Part-time babysitter Im born and raised in Perth. But have a multicultural background as my mother is Australian and my dad is African. I am a down to earth, loving, caring, patient person who enjoys helping and guiding children. Also to encourage children with self-help skills and supporting them to be the best person that they can be. I assure parents that they will be safe, secure and well looked after in my care at all times. I strive for structure and routine within the home which benefits greatly for the children. I'm available for weekend babysitting/nannying, I've always loved watching children learn and grow so that's Why I chose childcare as a career, I have been working in childcare for 5 years and have worked at 3 childcare centers across Perth. I hold a Certificate III in children services A drivers license Police clearance First aid & CPR Working with children's check Knowledge on OHS And attended many child protection seminars I am currently working full time so I will only be available on Saturdays and Sunday's. Or can make exceptions for Thursdays afternoons from 5pm depending on which area you may live in. Hourly $20p/h Feel free at any time if you are interested in my services, To either call me or flick me a message.

  • Tanika B - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Aug-2018
    I currently work for a State Government Minister and study International Relations online at Curtin University (part time). Prior to my current studies, I completed a year and half of a Bachelor's Degree in Nursing before realising it wasn't the right fit an switching courses. I have completed a certificate one in workplace learning, gaining 6 months experience at Royal Perth Hospital as well as 6 months experience at a child care centre in Morley. When I was 15 years old I completed 3 months in Italy on Student Exchange and from the age of 16 to 22 I assisted the dance teachers at Denise Hollins Dance Company by leading the younger children in concert preparations, ranging from 2 - 12 years old. I also have a 5 yr old nephew that I regularly care for. I am a non drinker and a non smoker but I love keeping busy and occupying my time with a variety of different interests. These hobbies include reading, watching documentaries, going to the beach, yoga, boxing and hiking. I am passionate about a healthy lifestyle and focus on eating plant based foods, typically enjoying a meat-free diet. I understand my dietary choices are not everyone's cup of tea and will only ever try to encourage healthier alternatives (if possible). I am available weekdays after 4.30 pm and every day of the weekend.

  • Katina P - 55 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Aug-2018
    My first job was for 12 years at Belmont Day Care Centre looking after babies and up to 5 year olds. I have been involved in setting up a playgroup at church in Dianella and had many years being involved in Chreche duty. After getting married and having my own four children that are now teenagers, I've been working as a Nanny part time. My last 3 jobs have been with babies and toddlers for the last 8 years in Sorrento, Inglewood and Mt Lawley. I still thoroughly enjoy supporting families in the care and nurturing of their children. Im an active 53 year old who loves travelling, hiking, swimming and enjoying a healthy lifestyle. My love of seeing children grow and learn and feel secure has equipped me to be a natural caregiver. I have had so much encouraging feed back from parents/agencys on how happy and secure there children are with me that i am very confident in doing a great job. I would also like to work to support my husband as he plans on doing less days at teaching in the next few years before retirement.

  • Mercedes R - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 26-Jul-2018
    I am 24 years old French and maori Bubbly and friendly studying kinesiology at the moment Meditation Reading Going for walks

  • Maria S - 56 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Jul-2018
    Hi I am Maria a filipina, a caring and loving with the kids and so interested and keen to look after your cute son, I am a mother of three and a Grandma of eight, Im 55 years old, I am carer of elderly people work as a casual contract just want more hours,,,feel free to contact me day time.. Thanks..

  • Pascha F - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Jun-2018
    Hi! I am currently studying a Diploma in Community Services with my main passion being in Child Protection. I am currently working for a Children's contact service and have been with them for 2 years, supervising and doing intakes for families. Children's safety and development is what i see as most important for healthy and happy children. I am a fun and energetic person who loves the outdoors and very creative in photography and media studies being a great hobby of mine. I would love to be a positive influence on your child's life in any way that i can.

  • Naomi E - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 21-Jun-2018
    I'm the oldest female out of my siblings, therefore the care giver position was always given to me. We have a big family full of different age groups, I've had a few carer experiences where I've looked after children from 5 months to 13 years old. I enjoy provinding all type of care needed eg. Feeding, showering/Bathing, cooking, cleaning, preparing children for school, afternoon care, reading and doing a active actives of your choice. I have done many years of childcare at churches which provided me with Trainings and a Working With Childern Check. In high school I completed a course called Children family and community which focused of provinding childern's care and family assistants which I enjoyed very much. I'm currently at Curtin University but took a semester break this year which makes my timetable very flexible.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Bayswater,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Bayswater and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 11 babysitters who can provide services in Bayswater in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Bayswater,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Bayswater,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Bayswater,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Bayswater,Western Australia please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.