google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Applecross Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Applecross, Western Australia. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Alice - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jun-2019

    Hi my name is Alice but everyone calls me Ali. I am 24 years old and have just recently moved home from working and travelling in London. I love kids of all ages and have a lot of history babysitting/nanny!

  • Sarah Catherine - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Jun-2019

    I love working with children and have done so since the age of 16. I understand the balance between work and play, and am hard working, reliable and trustworthy. Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting Other Skills: Tutoring; English, mathematics, beginners French, beginners Spanish, classical studies, social studies and theolog, beginners piano and flute. I was a Kumon teacher and therefore can assist with that. With older children I can assist with university applications. I also dont mind taking the children on outings and picnics with outdoor activities.

  • Andriani - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Jun-2019

    Hi there, my name is Andie and I live in Applecross with my husband and our 2.5 yo boy. We are in transition since we are immigrating the country with young kid and husband is starting up his business. I am looking for a short side job where I can earn money and interact with children, which is my passion really. I have not obtained my WWCC but can obtain it once a position is secured. I received my RN license and used to work as a nurse in the United States and can still care for others with the nursing principles that I learned.

  • Sarah - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 04-May-2019

    Hello, My name is Sarah and Iím a 30 year old fun and energetic nanny. I have a Bachelor in Teaching (Eatly Childhood) and 3 years experience working as Room Leader and Education leader in a preschool room (2-5 years). I also love music and sharing my passion with children and take group music sessions with toddlers and preschool age children as well as playing the piano and clarinet in my own time. Outside of work I enjoy hiking and travel to different national parks to explore hiking trails and enjoy nature. If you would like someone who is experienced and a kind and loving nanny then please contact me

  • Layla - 55 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Apr-2019

    I hold a bachelor degree in sociology .I am a mother of four , and now I am a happy grandmother of four , my husband and I have spent most of our time abroad working and traveling .I am looking for the perfect opportunity to put my degree in use, along with my experience and skilled set .

  • Stacey - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Apr-2019

    I am starting to study paramedics at the end of February and am looking for some part-time babysitting. I have had experience with all age brackets and two sets of twins from newborn to 14 months. I Au Paired in Austria for 6 months with a beautiful family of four children, aged new born to 3. I thoroughly enjoyed this experience. My role was to help with day to day life; feed times, bed times, day time activities and also some domestic chores such as washing, ironing and cooking. Prior to this position I have looked after older children, taking them to and from school and to after-school commitments. I absolutely love working with children and I am confident with all age brackets. Please do not hesitate to contact me for more information or references :)

  • Lola - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 02-Apr-2019

    My name is Lola. I am a full time student with about 15 contact hours a week at UWA. I just moved here from Canada, where I had extensive job experience in Nannying, life guarding, swim instructing, summer camps, and one to one support for kids with special needs. Since I have so much experience, I am comfortable with kids of all ages. My favourite things to do with kids is to get active and hands on! Sports, crafts, and baking is all up my alley. Typically I work with kids between the ages of four and twelve, and am great at tailoring a schedule around what works for your family. Outside of work and school, my hobbies include climbing, reading, and in Canada - competitive snowboarding. Previously in my Nanny jobs I have taken on a large teaching role, typically focused on reading through phonics and helping with homework. I understand how important it is to find the right Nanny for you, so please reach out and let me show you why I'm a great fit for your family. I have a Canadian police check, but if you would like me to complete a local one here in WA, I am happy to get that done.

  • Nadya - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Mar-2019

    I'm a very reliable person who can work under pressure and multi-tasking. I love to work with children or elderly person. Being a carer or nurse is my passion.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Applecross,Western Australia and all other regions of Western Australia. All the Applecross and Western Australia nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 9 babysitters who can provide services in Applecross in the state of Western Australia. You can also do a free search for Applecross,Western Australia nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Applecross,Western Australia or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Applecross,Western Australia. To find a nanny or babysitter in Applecross,Western Australia please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.