google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Ormond Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Ormond, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Romy R - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Jun-2017

    I'm a Nursing student, currently studying full-time at university. I am seeking casual work to support myself throughout my studies. I'm available Monday-Sunday evenings including all day Thursdays and Saturdays. I am an attentive, patient, quiet but playful, friendly, and responsible person that enjoys playing with and caring for children. I have my own car, as well as a working with children's check and police check, which is available upon request. Send me a message if you would like to know more or meet for a chat :)

  • Evelyn P - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Jun-2017

    I am from Ecuador and am here with my Fiance on a prospective marriage visa. I am looking to work with children and animals becuase I love them very much. I am trained in pantomime, ride a unicycle and enjoy imagination and games.

  • Francesca N - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Jun-2017

    Hi! I have recently moved to Melbourne and am extremely experienced in babysitting/ nannying. I have worked as part of an agency and have 7 years of experience behind me. I would love to become a nanny/ family member of anyone who is in need of a fun, kind and loving helper!

  • Audrey E - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Jun-2017

    Hello! I'm an Arts student at Monash, looking for part-time and/or casual babysitting work. I am a writer and editor, aiming to publish a collection of poetry, and I hope to go into teaching at a post-graduate level. I am first aid qualified and I have a car. I am comfortable cleaning and cooking in others' homes, and love to share fun arts and crafts projects, cooking and writing projects with kids. I will also tutor to Year 12 level in the subjects English, Literature, Psychology, History, Geography, and Music Theory and Violin/Vocal Practical. To Year 10 level, I will tutor General Sciences and Maths. I am very excited to teach, supervise and care for your family, and I hope you find me a great addition to your household.

  • Al T - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Jun-2017

    Hi Families, I am a young and energetic nanny that would love the opportunity to become a part of your family, and a big sister to your children. I have completed my Diploma in Children's Services, previous Level 3 First Aid Training, WWCC, and a current full drivers lisense. I have several years of experience as a nanny, as well as childcare centre/ kinder experience, and also primary school experience. I have worked with children from newborns through to 14 years of age, and loved them all. I look forward to hearing from you, and hopefully creating a perfect fit for both of us.

  • Mascia B - 37 year old Female   Last logged on 22-May-2017

    Hello My name is Mascia and I have been working for many years in childcare centres. I'm also a private italian tutor for all ages. I absolute love children that I have opened my own Kids Party Venue in Ormond where we plan events for kids da from 1 to 12 years old I mostly work on weekends at the Venue so During the week I'm mostly free so would love the chance to babysit some adorable children. I am a loving, caring and very kind and sweet lady and all kids absolutely love me

  • Amy K - 28 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Apr-2017

    Hi I have worked in early childhood education and care for the past 8 years. I hold a Diploma of children's services. I have all my relevant WWCC and first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis. In my time in childcare I have worked with a variety of different age groups. I have recently moved down to Melbourne to further advance my career within the early years sector. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

  • Rebekah B - 32 year old Female   Last logged on 05-Apr-2017

    I am a caring, enthusiastic worker with over 10 years experience with children. I have an advanced diploma in early childhood and have worked with children from all ages 0-5 in a childcare centre setting, I have also done in home nannying. I believe children learn best through play, so I aim to build on their development through guiding rather than teaching, offering experiences to explore and investigate at their own want, children learn while having fun, so making leaning fun is my goal.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Ormond,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Ormond and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 8 babysitters who can provide services in Ormond in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Ormond,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Ormond,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Ormond,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Ormond,Victoria please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.