google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Alfredton Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Alfredton, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Kelly - 50 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Feb-2019

    Allow me to tell you a bit about myself! I am a married woman with four adult children and one gorgeous little granddaughter, 18 months old. I have worked with children and families in some capacity all of my working life. I have worked in Childcare as a childcare worker across all rooms and then instituted a creative arts program for the three to four year old's in a centre in Canberra. I have worked as a dance instructor to children and an Area Manager of a national pre-school dance program. I have acted as Ballarat's Regional Coordinator for the Active After-school Program and also owned and operated my own business, Little Monkeys, where I created a program to build confidence and resilience in young children utilising the creative arts. This program was then extended to incorporate school aged children. I have worked in child protection and as the Senior Lead foe the Early Childhood Early Intervention team in Central Highlands. Currently, I am finalising my studies in Psychology and Play Therapy and am working at the Australian Catholic University as the Community Engagement Officer. Why am I looking to work with children? That's easy! In my current role I work directly with University students and staff and given my passion for children, I miss working with them. There you go. I want to work with children, because I very much enjoy what I have to give, to see them learn and grow and besides, it's fun!

  • Bethany - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Feb-2019

    Hi, I'm Beth, I have recently completed my certificate 3 and diploma in children's services and I have started my bachelor of education( early childhood). I baby sit regularly on a casual basis for family and friends with young children. I also volunteer as a guide leader working with girls between the ages of 5 and 17, I enjoy my role as a leader as it gives me confidence to work with children.

  • Jessica - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Feb-2019

    I am a qualified Nanny with a number of years experience. I am out going and a fun nanny who is willing to kick a ball around or pretend to eat mud pies while sticking to a routine if need be. I am capable of doing (MILD) house hold duties and preparing or cooking meals for children/families and helping where needed.

  • Mila - 21 year old Female   Last logged on 17-Feb-2019

    University student currently studying a Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood & Primary) at Australian Catholic University. From Mildura however living in Ballarat for University. Due to the degree I am studying I have a strong interest in being around children as much as I can and therefore would love to be of assistance to anyone needing a nanny. I have a current working with children's check and police check.

  • Brigid - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Feb-2019

    Hello Parents! My name is Bridget (preferred spelling) but you can call be Bridget or B. Iíve frequently been told ever since i was young that Iím a natural with kids, and I do love helping out and babysitting kids. Going for walks, playing games, reading books and even doing some educational things too - Iím currently studying my certificate 3 in childcare online, so I can bring it to me when babysitting and sneak a little but in around nap time, or if you need some evening work, then I can always do some work then too! Iíve helped out with my younger siblings since I was 13, changing nappies, feeding, bathing, everything! I also have been lucky enough to help out one of my close friends with looking after her 1 year old, so I am good with babies/toddlers & older children. I am fairly flexible - I am more so looking for day work and some after school pick up work, am happy to organise dinner and quiet time too if need be. I am willing to also do an occassional weekend if need if you have a date night or an event to attend too - so long as I have plenty of notice. Other than that I hang out with m friends, go out on adventures with my dogs or just relax at home and study! If I sound like the type of nanny/babysitter you need, then I look forward to hearing from you! :) PS. Apart of my studies I will have to obtain a WWCC, that will be done in the next few months before I begin placement!

  • Courtney - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 12-Feb-2019

    I would be a good nanny.

  • Bianca - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 31-Jan-2019

    A Marine Biologist and Secondary School Teacher. I have always enjoyed spending time with young people, from volunteering for Cops 'n' Kids camps, coaching and playing Soccer, to now being a Secondary Maths and Science teacher in Queensland. I have recently moved back to Ballarat to spend time with family and friends and have a break from Far North Queensland. I have a very big family in Ballarat and have always enjoyed spending time and babysitting many of my younger nieces and cousins from the age of 6 months to 12 years old. My interests are the ocean, conservation and education. I enjoy scuba diving, snorkeling, soccer, hockey and tennis.

  • Ekaterina - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 19-Jan-2019

    As an individual I'm highly enthusiastic and motivated, I love being in a social environment and am capable of getting along with all individuals. In future I hope to contribute more and help to make a difference for the world or in peopleís lives. One of my favourite things to do is learning. I believe working with children (as a sitter) will offer me a unique experience and exceptional skills for life. I am a quick learner and capable of adapting to all situations and environments. I was Vice Captain in High school and Primary school, which shows consistent leadership qualities, ability to express my opinion and understand other individualís point of view. I speak two languages; Russian and English which can help communicate and understand people with a non English background. My traveling around the world to Africa, Europe and Japan gave me the opportunity to learn diverse cultures. This allowed me to gain better perspective of the world and people. In the past I worked for Melbourne University as a research assistant which included hard field work collecting samples of soil, bark and leaf litter. This job required me to work as a part of team with many others for weeks on end, this taught me to be understanding, express my concerns and needs efficiently and adapt to peopleís needs

  • Tara - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Jan-2019

    My name is Tara and Iím currently looking for a career in childcare/nanny. I have completed a certificate 3 in childcare and have a current working with childrenís check. Iím committed, reliable and a hard worker. I have worked with children since I finished school in 2017, worked at two primary schools and a childcare centre. I look forward to hearing from you.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Alfredton,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Alfredton and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 10 babysitters who can provide services in Alfredton in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Alfredton,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Alfredton,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Alfredton,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Alfredton,Victoria please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.