google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Alfredton Babysitters

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Alfredton, Victoria. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

Don't forget, you can perform an search at any time by visiting our babysitter search system.

  • Jessica M - 29 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Aug-2018
    I am a qualified Nanny with a number of years experience. I am out going and a fun nanny who is willing to kick a ball around or pretend to eat mud pies while sticking to a routine if need be. I am capable of doing (MILD) house hold duties and preparing or cooking meals for children/families and helping where needed.

  • Hannah S - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Aug-2018
    I am studying a Bachelor of Education in Ballarat. I play netball for Skipton on Saturdays. I can be flexible with hours to babysit, and am willing to nights. In the past I have babysat a 4 and 10 year old at night time.

  • Mila G - 20 year old Female   Last logged on 09-Aug-2018
    University student currently studying a Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood & Primary) at Australian Catholic University. From Mildura however living in Ballarat for University. Due to the degree I am studying I have a strong interest in being around children as much as I can and therefore would love to be of assistance to anyone needing a nanny. I have a current working with children's check and police check.

  • Amber P - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Aug-2018
    I am currently studying at the Australian Catholic University, completing my bachelor of nursing and paramedicine. I consider myself to be reliable, trust worthy, friendly and organised. I have being doing karate since I was four years old and am actively a part of my dojo taking classes, teaching students aged between 3-65, coaching at tournaments and acting as a positive role model. I am looking for casual or part time babysitting and general housekeeping and am reasonably flexible and able to work around my uni timetable.

  • Kristy B - 34 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Aug-2018
    I'm a self starter who is dedicated to helping others and assisting people to be the best version of themselves. I have conducted my own Family Day Care service for two years and during this time with families I decided I wanted to serve children and be an Educator. Since moving to Ballarat I have had an enormous amount of work experience at Goodstart and Cherish whilst completing my Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care.

  • Rikki G - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Aug-2018
    I am 19 years of age I have experience in baby sitting as I look after my friends 1,3 & 4 year old on a daily basis I have a police check and working with children’s check I have my own transport and am very reliable am happy to meet you and your family before hand. Thankyou.

  • Sarah H - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Jul-2018
    Hello Mums and dads, I would love the opportunity to babysit your child/ren I am doing my education online so I will be available to babysit whenever you would like. If you would need me to drive anywhere, my mum has offered to drive me and the children ( she used to be a teacher and has a working with children’s check, currently she works in schools and kinders) since she is working part time I have experience taking care of children of all ages. I can help with homework, cleaning, cooking, reading to the children etc I have always enjoyed taking care of children and if you would like a reference I will be able to get you some from other babysitting clients I have had Thank you for taking the time to read my profile

  • Bethany T - 24 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Jul-2018
    Hi, I'm Beth, I have recently completed my certificate 3 and diploma in children's services and I have started my bachelor of education( early childhood). I baby sit regularly on a casual basis for family and friends with young children. I also volunteer as a guide leader working with girls between the ages of 5 and 17, I enjoy my role as a leader as it gives me confidence to work with children.

  • Kimberley R - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Jul-2018
    Hello I am Kimberley, I am currently a second year university student at Australian Catholic University. I am positive, with a bubbly personality and have always been able to easily relate to children. I am very responsible and mature. And will care for the children as the parents request. I am happy to help them with their homework, and sporting activities.

  • Mathilda F - 27 year old Female   Last logged on 28-Jul-2018
    I am currently studying a bachelor of psychology at the university of Ballarat, i was a nanny for six months looking after two children two days a week The eldest was 3 and the youngest turning one. It was a great experience and i enjoyed every minute. I also have my nephew who is 16 months during the day and overnight occasionally so I have experience with all ages. I would love to gain more experience in the childcare profession and i think nannying is a great way at obtaining this.

  • Neve T - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Jun-2018
    Hi, I have 2 younger siblings who I have looked after since birth. I have a younger sister who is now 13 and a younger brother who is 9. I can feed, change nappies and read. I can also help with homework and entertain older kids. I'm studying a dipolma of nursing at Australian Catholic Univeristy Ballarat and I also take dance classes which i've taking since I was 3. I am avaliable all day on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays but Mondays and Tuesdays I am comitted to uni from 1pm til 6pm and Wednesays and Thursdays 8am til 12am. If you need any babysitting don't hesitiate to contact me or if you have any further questions. Thanks

  • Amity M - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Jun-2018
    I have just deferred from 2nd year of university for 6 months. I am looking for some regular, part time/day time babysitting shifts. I have 4 younger siblings aged 17, 9, 8 and 5. I have over 5 years experience in babysitting! I have worked as a swim teacher and rowing coach. I love being outdoors and active with children! I hold WWCC, license and first aid. I am located in Ballarat and happy to drive to surround areas. Look forward to hearing from you!

  • Chloe M - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 17-May-2018
    I have just completed Year 12 VCE at Ballarat High School, with plans on attending University next year. I love to sing and have been in many BLOC Music Theatre productions including The Sound of Music, High School Musical, Narnia, My Son Pinocchio, Camp Rock, and Wicked. I enjoy spending time with children and feel that they are generally comfortable around me. I initially planned on undertaking primary teaching at University, until I decided I would like to study Nursing and Paramedicine, with the ultimate goal of working in pediatrics. In my spare time, I love to spend time with my friends and family as I am a very social person who loves to meet new people.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Alfredton,Victoria and all other regions of Victoria. All the Alfredton and Victoria nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 13 babysitters who can provide services in Alfredton in the state of Victoria. You can also do a free search for Alfredton,Victoria nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Alfredton,Victoria or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Alfredton,Victoria. To find a nanny or babysitter in Alfredton,Victoria please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © Pty Ltd. Australian Company Number (ACN) 122 326 283. All Rights Reserved.