google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Victoria Point Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Victoria Point, Queensland. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Annette - 40 year old Female   Last logged on 15-Apr-2019

    I am a fully qualified Nanny with my First Aid and CPR. I have a vaild blue card. I have much experience looking after children of many ages including raising 4 of my own. I love interacting with children, playing games and activities and watching them grow and enjoy their world. I have experience with newborns and all the way through the ages to teenagers.

  • Angelique - 38 year old Female   Last logged on 01-Apr-2019

    I have recently completed my Diploma in Enrolled Nursing. I also have experience as a short term nanny, babysitter to young darlings, and house sitter inclusive of teenagers. I am always smiling and have attention to detail especially with safety issues. My mother is a retired Principal and I have spent many hours teaching art and music with her primary students over the years. Thankyou for your time

  • Judith - 39 year old Female   Last logged on 30-Mar-2019

    I am kind, energetic, fun , active, responsible and a organized person. A passion of mine is working with children. Bright grinning faces, and the sparkle in small innocent eyes can bring a smile to my face every time. Being around children brightness up my day. I'm a hands on and creative person that enjoys arts and crafts for recreational purposes. I'm a honest, hard working person and sincere when it comes to my fellow employees, a good problem solver, quick learner and think on my feet. I can work individually and inside a team with Superb ability to understand and follow verbal and written instructions. Hold current First Aid and CPR certificate, Blue Card and Police Check. I have patients when it comes to problem solving and work well under pressure. I am well organized and prefer to do things the correct way and see that it is done properly and in a timely manner. I'm a good leader, and can take charge of most situations. I'm a soulful person and every situation inspires me to be better. I also have my own transport and am punctual and reliable.

  • Leisha - 62 year old Female   Last logged on 29-Mar-2019

    I have been a mother myself and nanny for many families over the years. My qualifications are Cert 111 Disability, Blue card, First Aid certificate. I have experience with special needs children, autism, downs syndrome, selective mutism. anaphylaxis and asthma training aba therapy workshop.

  • Courtney - 22 year old Female   Last logged on 27-Mar-2019

    Hi I'm Courtney, I'm a 19 year old female that is currently finishing my studies in childhood education and care. I have a passion to working with children and seeing them grow and learn. I have previous nannying and childcare experience, I also have my first aid certificate , asthma certificate , epic-pen certificate and administering medication certificate. I am available every day and every hour of the day. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to get in contact with me.

  • Jessica - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Mar-2019

    Hello! My name is Jessie. Iím a second year Bachelor of Education (Majoring in Special Needs) student looking for some casual or part time babysitting/tutoring. Details: -Based in the Redlands area but willing to travel - Happy to tutor all primary subjects - Have a reliable car (Red Ps) - Current Blue Card - CPR and Anaphylaxis Qualification - Can do early mornings, day time, after school and overnights. - Will work weekends - Experience with children with special needs

  • Odette - 48 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Mar-2019

    Been working in the Childcare industry for 12 years and have raised two sons. I enjoy the outdoors and are a pet lover i have two dogs,

  • Heidi - 54 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Mar-2019

    I am i loving and caring person. I have brought up 3 lovely boys and 3 grandchilden. I was also a hard working mum and really appreciated the help that i received when i was working. Now my children have grown up and no longer need me full time i would like to also help those busy mums and dads in need. I dont have a blue card or first aid certificate yet but i am planning to add these to my qualifications if needed. I am available at any time should any one requires my assistance.

  • Jadea - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Mar-2019

    I love working with children of all ages. I have experience with coking and preparing meals, and I'm a good persuasive person to get the young ones to bed. I am corrently doing year 11, doing cert ll in hospitality and art. I have to have children since I'm at home currently looking after my two younger cousins.

  • Yuko - 43 year old Female   Last logged on 06-Mar-2019

    Mother of three , living in Australia . Speaking in English and Japanese.

  • Katelin - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 04-Mar-2019

    - Love the outdoors and all sports - Enjoy arts and crafts - Play AFL, do Surf Life Saving (have first aid certificate and advanced rescucitation techniques certificate) - Polite, well mannered and - Have 2 younger siblings of my own - Previous babysitting experience (neighbours and family friends)

  • Ruby - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 25-Feb-2019

    Hi I am a bubbly,outgoing,passionate, caring person who has a passion for caring for children I have worked in childcare for 3 years and I am studying my cert 3 in childcare I have my emergency first aid blue card asthma and anaphylaxis training Upto date.

  • Rose - 55 year old Female   Last logged on 24-Feb-2019

    Hello I'm rose, am a loving, caring, understanding mum of 5 adult children, with whom all have left home, now married with children except one, a teenager and still at home. I am a great listener, which over years has given me the ability to have an awesome connection with teenagers, and young children. I do have a current police check, a blue card, CPR and first aid certificate. My background work-life was hospitality and a commercial cook, in which I have my food supervisors certificate, so know how to prep and cook food safely. My last job was working in a junior school canteen as their canteen conveyor, only left due to being made redundant, I loved the children dearly, so was very hard to say goodbye. I think this is why I have decided I would like a career change, as I have alot of love and a big beautiful personality to give to the right family. I do have an open license, with my own car. If there is anything else you need, please email or phone me. Regards Rose

  • Corinne - 49 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Feb-2019

    I was born in South Korea and grew up as an adopted child of a Swiss couple in Switzerland. Unfortunately I don't speak Korean but (Swiss) German (mother tongue), French and English. In June 2013 I finished my Certificate III in Childrenís Services at the TAFE in Alexandra Hills (PT Ė night-classes). I gained experience with doing a Vocational Placement and doing casual Relief work and also regular work in a few Centres in the Redlands ever since. In May 2006 I moved to Australia and married an Australian. In the past I worked as a qualified office administrator in various roles and companies in Switzerland and for 7 years in an office in Brisbane. At the moment Iím working as part-time Nanny in the City. Iím very interested to work as a Caregiver/Nanny/Babysitter on part-time basis. I'm available Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. If required I can also work Saturdays. Housekeeping - Preferable not too much cleaning, making lunch is fine or also washing Family Assistance Office - In case needed I will get in contact with that office.

  • Nicole - 41 year old Female   Last logged on 13-Feb-2019

    I am a mature and caring person who is passionate about providing rich and nurturing care for children. I have two young girls myself and love watching them develop and grow. I am currently also studying a Masters in Primary Teaching and as such am equipped to provide your little ones with developmentally appropriate education while they are in my care. I am happy to do some light housework and to cook meals for you children also. I am looking for part time work as a live out nanny, ideally around 3 days a week. I am also available for babysitting of an evening if required, and occasional weekend work is fine. I will always work within your routine or requirements. My experience caring for children is mainly from raising my own children who are 1 and 4, looking after friends and families children and also from volunteering in a local school to compliment my current studies.

  • Gillian - 26 year old Female   Last logged on 10-Feb-2019

    Hello my name is Gill. I recently completed a course in Nursing and am looking for some work until I decide if I want to further study or begin practise in a hospital. I enjoy reading and outdoor activities. I am a very friendly person and am approachable. I have experience in babysitting.

  • Rebecca - 31 year old Female   Last logged on 08-Feb-2019

    Hi my name is Rebecca, I am a student Nurse with a genuine love of children. I am looking for casual/part time nanny work and I am available for an immediate start. I love caring for children of all ages, and have plenty of experience looking after my young nieces and nephews. I hold a current Blue Card, First Aid & CPR certificate and national police check.

  • Makayla - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 03-Feb-2019

    Hi! My name is Makayla. I'm currently working in a childcare centre as an educator in the 0-2-year-old room. I am wanting to expand my interests and would love to work 1on1 with a family, being able to cater the needs for your child/children and also to help you as the family while I work with you. I enjoy being able to watch a child grow and also help them in the process. I am very passionate about children learning through play so they can have fun while learning! I will also be able to do some general house duties such as cooking, cleaning, washing. I have experience in watching children aged 6week - 5 years old. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Find a nanny or babysitter in Victoria Point,Queensland and all other regions of Queensland. All the Victoria Point and Queensland nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 18 babysitters who can provide services in Victoria Point in the state of Queensland. You can also do a free search for Victoria Point,Queensland nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Victoria Point,Queensland or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Victoria Point,Queensland. To find a nanny or babysitter in Victoria Point,Queensland please join on a free trial.


View All Testimonials

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.