google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Rochedale South Nannies

Find a Nanny or Babysitter in Rochedale South, Queensland. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. Start your FREE trial and Find A Nanny Today !

  • Jennifer - 57 year old Female   Last logged on 18-Jun-2019

    Fun loving person. I have looked after other people children as a Nanny both here and in the USA. I have also raised 3 of my own children. I have worked in Education as a Teacher Aide. I have a Blue Card and First Aid.

  • Samantha - 46 year old Female   Last logged on 16-Jun-2019

    Hi I have been nannying for close to 25 years and I still loving it! I have my Certificate in Nanny Training through Charlton Brown as well as my Diploma of Childcare and Education. My experience ranges from various work in the childcare industry from working in childcare centres and various nanny positions over the years, to raising my own two children, which are now 14 and 18. I have my Blue card, drivers licence and own car, First Aid Certificate and CPR training. I do currently have nanny position on Thursday’s and Friday’s, so am looking for nanny positions on the other days. (Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday). We are a family who enjoys camping, four wheel driving, bushwalking and generally being outdoors. I also have work related and personal references for you to look at. If you think I am what your looking for, please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks Samantha

  • Brighde - 19 year old Female   Last logged on 14-Jun-2019

    Hi! My name's Brighde. I'm a 20-year-old nursing student looking for part-time or casual work as a nanny or babysitter. I grew up the oldest of 5 siblings and often helped look after my younger brothers and sisters. I started babysitting at 12 years old for my neighbours on the weekends. I have also been involved in kids' holiday clubs for the past 6 years. I have been a casual babysitter for the past year as well as a regular family nanny 1 day per week for the past 1.5 years, looking after 2 kids ages 3 and 5. I have a drivers licence, first-aid certificate and working with children check. I also have experience from my current nursing studies particularly in caring for kids when unwell or injured. I am comfortable looking after pets (I have two dogs of my own) and I am also able to do basic cooking, cleaning and laundry. I am empathetic and caring as well as able to pay attention to detail. I love the outdoors, nature and sport (my particular hobbies are athletics and bushwalking). I have heaps of energy and haven't forgotten how to have fun. I enjoy getting involved in whatever your kid likes doing while making sure they are looked after properly.

  • Keeley - 30 year old Female   Last logged on 11-Jun-2019

    My name is Keeley, I’m a mother to 2 beautiful kids, a 10yr old daughter and 6 yr old son. My favourite job is being a mum and I truely believe it was the job I was made for.

  • Jess - 18 year old Female   Last logged on 07-Jun-2019

    Hello! I am a current university student turning 19 this year and absolutely love kids! I'm looking for an enjoyable and fulfilling way to make some extra money, however as my other job is casual I do not have set availabilities, so am looking more towards casual work on specific dates which could become more permanent if a good match! I consider myself a caring and mature person who can be assertive if needed, however mainly I'm an enthusiastic, positive and love to have a laugh! I have new baby brother who has just passed the six month mark who I adore and love to play with and take care of, as well as experience through uni placement working with and helping to teach primary school children.

  • Katie - 23 year old Female   Last logged on 12-May-2019

    To Whom it may concern, I'm Katie I'm 22 and I currently work part time and BNE international airport. My hours are very flexible and kid friendly. I have always enjoyed working with children as I have a 6 and 2 year old nephews, I thought doing some baby sitting on the side would be a perfect fit for me. My hours at work are either a night shift which is either 7:15pm-11:15pm or 9:00pm-1:00am and my morning shifts are 3:45am-7:45am. Upon finishing high school I did quite a lot of baby sitting for family friends children so I have experiences with children aged 0-10. I'm more than happy to give references if need be.

  • Lily - 25 year old Female   Last logged on 22-Apr-2019

    Hi there! I'm a positive, caring person who loves the outdoors and being active. I enjoy sports such as netball and surfing. Eating healthy and learning new ways to cook healthy and tasty meals is also something I love to do. I'm always smiling or singing as I believe music is a great way to express yourself or even just pick up your mood.

  • Bianca - 36 year old Female   Last logged on 23-Mar-2019

    I have worked in the child care Industry for 19 years, I have a I have worked with all age groups and all positions within a centre. I have my own transport, licence, blue card, diploma of children's services, first aid and cpr. I have a 14 year old son myself and understand how.important family is. I am a reliable, honest person and habe a genuine caring nature.

Find a nanny or babysitter in Rochedale South,Queensland and all other regions of Queensland. All the Rochedale South and Queensland nanny and babysitter you will need. We have found 8 babysitters who can provide services in Rochedale South in the state of Queensland. You can also do a free search for Rochedale South,Queensland nannies and babysitters by putting your postcode in the nanny search. Find a baby sitter, au pair or nanny in Rochedale South,Queensland or neighbouring suburb. Browse babysitters, au pairs and nannies in Rochedale South,Queensland. To find a nanny or babysitter in Rochedale South,Queensland please join on a free trial.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.