google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Macgregor Nanny Jobs

Find a Nanny or Babysitter Job in Macgregor. Australia's #1 Nanny Directory. To join for FREE and Find A Nanny Job Today Click Here

  • Part-time (30+ hours) nanny needed for two gorgeous boys [Posted by: Mardi in Macgregor, ACT]   Posted on 14-Feb-2019
    Pay: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
    If you have a love for children, nurturing their development and having fun, and are seeking a permanent ongoing position to start ASAP please read on. My family requires a nanny for a minimum 30 hours per week in-home care from Monday to Friday. Hours are 9 am to 3 pm. If you are looking for job security we have it as we need a nanny for at least the next 4 years, until the boys go to school. This is not a live-in position. My boys are aged 1 and 2 years old. They still have naps during the day and have no allergies. They are energetic and love being outdoors. My house has a large covered deck area for all weather and a large fully fenced grassed garden with lots of room to run and play (no animals yet). We would ideally like someone with childcare experience, preferably as a nanny but centreís or family day care experience is also fine. It would be great if you have, or are studying early childhood education, as we are keen to see the boys stimulated with learning through play. We also are looking for reliability and punctuality due to my work arrangements. Plus a nanny that can become another member of our family. The boys enjoy going to the park (a 5-minute walk from our house) and exploring the local recreation trail (Umbagong District Park). They currently go to playgroup one lunch-time a week, which we would like to continue, so a driverís licence is preferable (car provided for their activities). Your daily duties would include playtime activities morning and after lunch. Making lunch for the boys each day and keeping their room clean and tidy (changing; sheets, nappy bin, dusting etc..). Light house hold duties during nap times are unpacking the dishwasher, folding clothes and packing away toys. I work from home full-time but regularly travel overseas. During these weeks we would require additional 3 hours per day. My husband also works full-time but is Canberra based. We are offering an attractive wage plus lunch provided daily.

WHAT OUR HAPPY PARENTS HAVE TO SAY

View All Testimonials

Copyright © WeNeedaNanny.com All Rights Reserved.